National Judicial Academy

Special Event-04: National Seminar for Members of the Income Tax Appellate Tribunal

04th – 06th January, 2019

Participant List

Sl. No.	ITAT	Name of Participant	Designation
1	Ahmedabad	Mr. Amarjit Singh	Accountant Member
2	Ahmedabad	Ms. Madhumita Roy	Judicial Member
3	Ahmedabad	Mr. Pradip Kumar Kedia	Accountant Member
4	Amritsar	Mr. Sanjay Arora	Accountant Member
5	Amritsar	Mr. N.K. Choudhry	Judicial Member
6	Bangalore	Mr. Laliet Kumar	Judicial Member
7	Bangalore	Mr. Pavan Kumar Gadale	Judicial Member
8	Chandigarh	Mr. Sanjay Garg	Judicial Member
9	Chennai	Mr. George Mathan	Judicial Member
10	Chennai	Mr. Jayaraman S.	Accountant Member
11	Chennai	Mr. A. Mohan Alankamony	Accountant Member
12	Delhi	Ms. Beena A. Pillai	Judicial Member
13	Delhi	Mr. R.K. Panda	Accountant Member
14	Delhi	Mr. Amit Shukla	Judicial Member
15	Delhi	Mr. Laxmi Prasad Sahu	Accountant Member
16	Delhi	Ms. Kamble Suchitra Raghunath	Judicial Member
17	Delhi	Mr. Kuldip Singh	Judicial Member
18	Delhi	Mr. Maharishi Prashant M.	Accountant Member
19	Delhi	Mr. K. Narasimha Chary	Judicial Member
20	Hyderabad	Mr. S. Rifaur Rahman	Accountant Member
21	Indore	Mr. Manish Borad	Accountant Member
22	Indore	Mr. Kul Bharat	Judicial Member
23	Jaipur	Mr. Vijay Pal Rao	Judicial Member
24	Lucknow	Mr. A.D. Jain	Vice-President
25	Lucknow	Mr. Tarvinder Singh Kapoor	Accountant Member
26	Mumbai	Mr. Saktijit Dey	Judicial Member
27	Mumbai	Mr. C. Nagendra Prasad	Judicial Member
28	Mumbai	Mr. Pawan Singh	Judicial Member
29	Mumbai	Mr. Ramit Kochar	Accountant Member
30	Mumbai	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Accountant Member
31	Mumbai	Mr. G. Manjunatha	Accountant Member
32	Mumbai	Mr. Mahavir Singh	Accountant Member
33	Mumbai	Mr. Ram Lal Negi	Judicial Member

34	Mumbai	Mr. M. Balaganesh	Accountant Member
35	Pune	Mr. Anil Chaturvedi	Accountant Member
36	Surat	Mr. Om Prakash Meena	Accountant Member
37	Visakhapatnam	Mr. D.S. Sunder Singh	Accountant Member
38	Visakhapatnam	Mr. V. Durga Rao	Judicial Member